button to close side panel
Quick Tasks & Search
Use this tool to quickly find a resource or task.

Directory

Directory
  • All

Jorge Cervantes
City Manager
702-229-6906 jcervantes@lasvegasnevada.gov
Tom Perrigo
Chief Operations and Development Officer
702-229-6022 tperrigo@lasvegasnevada.gov
Gary Ameling
Chief Financial Officer
702-229-6501 gameling@LasVegasNevada.GOV
Lisa Morris Hibbler
Chief Community Services Officer
702-229-1766 lmorris@lasvegasnevada.gov
Tim Hacker
Chief Public Safety Services Officer
702-229-2166
Mike Janssen
Executive Director of Community Development
702-229-4866 mjanssen@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cynthia S. Leung
Department 1
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept1@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Susan Roger
Department 2
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept2@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cara Campbell
Department 3
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept3@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Bert Brown
Department 4
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept4@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Cedric A. Kerns
Department 5
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept5@lasvegasnevada.gov
Judge Martin D. Hastings
Department 6
702-382-6878 Lvmcdept6@lasvegasnevada.gov
Legislative Affairs
Ted Olivas
702-229-6501 tolivas@lasvegasnevada.gov
Building & Safety
Kevin McOsker
702-229-6251 kmcosker@lasvegasnevada.gov
City Attorney
Bryan Scott
702-229-6629 BScott@LasVegasNevada.gov
City Auditor
Rad Snelding
702-229-2472 auditor@lasvegasnevada.gov
City Clerk
LuAnn Holmes
702-229-6311 ldholmes@lasvegasnevada.gov
Communications
David Riggleman
702-229-2207 driggleman@lasvegasnevada.gov
Community Services
Kathi Thomas
702-229-1836 kgibson@LasVegasNevada.GOV
Office of Cultural Affairs
Ally R. Haynes-Hamblen
702-229-2787
Public Safety
VACANT
702-229-6444
Economic & Urban Development
Bill Arent
702-229-6551 barent@lasvegasnevada.gov
Finance
Venetta Appleyard
702-229-6321 vappleyard@lasvegasnevada.gov
Human Resources
Vince Zamora
702-229-6315 vzamora@lasvegasnevada.gov
Information Technologies
Michael Sherwood
702-229-6291 msherwood@lasvegasnevada.gov
Operations & Maintenance
Jerry Walker
702-229-1030 jwalker@lasvegasnevada.gov
Parks & Recreation
Greg Weitzel
702-229-7529 gweitzel@lasvegasnevada.gov
Planning
Robert Summerfield
702-229-6301
Youth Development &Social Innovation
Tammy Malich
702-229-1866 tmalich@lasvegasnevada.gov
Animal Control
Key Numbers
702-229-6615
City Jail
Key Numbers
702-229-6444
City Marshals
Key Numbers
702-229-6444
Graffiti
Key Numbers
702-229-6615
Parking
Key Numbers
702-229-4700
Park Maintenance
Key Numbers
702-229-6571
Sewer Billing
Key Numbers
702-229-1289
Street Sweeping
Key Numbers
702-229-6227
Traffic Signal Repair
Key Numbers
702-229-6075

Subscribe to our newsletter

Submit