button to close side panel
Quick Tasks & Search
Use this tool to quickly find a resource or task.

ReInvent After-School Program

Not finding what you are looking for? Ask us.

Contact Us

The ReInvent After-School Program is offered at the following elementary schools:

  • Arturo Cambeiro Elementary School, 2851 East Harris Ave.
  • Ollie Detwiler Elementary School, 1960 Ferrell St.
  • Doris Hancock Elementary School, 1661 Lindell Road
  • J.T. McWilliams Elementary School, 1315 Hiawatha Road
  • Vail Pittman Elementary School, 6333 Fargo Ave.
  • Red Rock Elementary School, 408 Upland Blvd.
  • Rose Warren Elementary School, 6451 Brandywine Way

Registration opened July 26, 2021.

Registration is online and new families may create an account and register by accessing the New Registration Portal below.

Families who already have an account (accounts created for Safekey may be used to enroll in this program) may log in to their online account and register by accessing the Family Portal below. Families should click on the registration tab in their online account and must select the specific school that their child will be attending.

New Registration Portal

Family Portal (for account updates)


Subscribe to our newsletter